Home/Planetary

Planetary Transit

  • Sun transits Sagittarius to Capricorn 14 January 2019 (Monday) at 20:07
  • Sun transits Capricorn to Aquarius 13 February 2019 (Wednesday) at 09:04
  • Sun transits Aquarius to Pisces 15 March 2019 (Friday) at 05:56
  • Sun transits Pisces to Aries 14 April 2019 (Sunday) at 14:26
  • Sun transits Aries to taurus 15 May 2019 (Wednesday) at 11:18
  • Sun transits taurus to Gemini 15 June 2019 (Saturday) at 17:55
  • Sun transits Gemini to Cancer 17 July 2019 ( Wednesday) at 04:50
  • Sun transits Cancer to Leo 17 August 2019 (Saturday) at 13:18
  • Sun transits Leo to Virgo 17 September 2019 (Tuesday) at 13:19
  • Sun transits Virgo to Libra 18 October 2019 (Friday) at 01:20
  • Sun transits Libra to Scorpio 17 November 2019 (Sunday) at 01:08
  • Sun transits Scorpio to Sagittarius 16 December 2019 (Monday) at 15:00
  • Mars transits Pices to Aries 06 February 2019 (Wednesday) at 00:10
  • Mars transits Aries to Ttarus 22 March 2019 (Friday) at 15:29
  • Mars transits Tarus to Gemini 07 May 2019 (Tuesday) at 07:19
  • Mars transits Gemini to Cancer 22 June 2019 (Saturday) at 23:48
  • Mars transits Cancer to Leo 09 August 2019 (Friday) at 05:12
  • Mars transits Leo to Virgo 25 September 2019 (Wednesday) at 06:58
  • Mars transits Virgo to Libra 10 November 2019 (Sunday) at 14:49
  • Mars transits Libra to Scorpio 25 December 2019 (Wednesday) at 21:53
  • Mercury transits Scorpio to Sagittarius 01 January 2019 (Tuesday) at 10:00
  • Mercury transits Sagittarius to Capricorn 20 January 2019 (Sunday) at 21:16
  • Mercury transits Capricorn to Aquarius 07 February 2019 (Thursday) at 10:19
  • Mercury transits Aquarius to Pisce 25 February 2019 (Monday) at 09:05
  • Mercury transits Pisces to Aquarius 15 March 2019 (Friday) at 08:43
  • Mercury transits Aquarius to Pisces 12 April 2019 (Friday) at 04:40
  • Mercury transits Pisces to Aries 03 May 2019 ( Friday) at 17:12
  • Mercury transits Aries to Taurus 18 May 2019 (Saturday) at 23:42
  • Mercury transits Taurus to Gemini 02 June 2019 (Sunday) at 00:25
  • Mercury transits Gemini to Cancer 21 June 2019 (Friday) at 02:41
  • Mercury transits Cancer to Gemini 30 July 2019 (Tuesday) at 10:37
  • Mercury transits Gemini to Cancer 03 August 2019 (Saturday) at 07:19
  • Mercury transits Csncer to Leo 26 August 2019 (Monday) at 14:15
  • Mercury transits Leo to Virgo 11 September 2019 (Wednesday) at 05:08
  • Mercury transits Virgo to Libra 29 September 2019 (Sunday) at 13:06
  • Mercury transits Libra to Scoprpio 23 October 2019 (Wednesday) at 23:33
  • Mercury transits Scorpio to Libra 07 November 2019 (Thursday) at 15:39
  • Mercury transits Libra to Scorpio 05 December 2019 (Thursday) at 10:46
  • Mercury transits Scorpio to Sagittarius 25 December 2019 (Wednesday) at 15:56
  • Jupiter transits Scorpio to Sagittarius 30 March2019 (Saturday) at 03:11
  • Jupiter transits Sagittarius to Scorpio 22 April 2019 (Monday) at 17:55
  • Jupiter transits Scorpio to Sagittarius 05 November 2019 (Tuesday) at 06:४२
  • Venus transits Libra to Scorpio 01 January 2019 (Tuesday) at 20:58
  • Venus transits Scorpio to sagittarius 29 January 2019 (Tuesday) at 23:42
  • Venus transits Sagittarius to Capricorn 24 February 2019 (Sunday) at 22:58
  • Venus transits Capricorn Aquarius 22 March 2019 (Friday) at 03:58
  • Venus transits Aquarius to Pisces 16 April 2019 (Tuesday) at 01:18
  • Venus transits Pisces to Aries 10 May 2019 (Friday) at 19:19
  • Venus transits Aries to Taurus 04 June 2019 (Tuesday) at 11:3
  • Venus transits Taurus to Gemini 29 June 2019 (Saturday) at 01:47
  • Venus transits Gemini to Cancer 23 July 2019 (Tuesday) at 13:02
  • Venus transits Cancer to Leo 16 August 2019 (Friday) at 20:52
  • Venus transits Leo to Virgo 10 September 2019 (Tuesday) at 01:54
  • Venus transits Virgo to Libra 04 October 2019 (Friday) at 05:27
  • Venus transits Libra to Scorpio 28 October 2019 (Monday) at 08:45
  • Venus transits Scorpio to Sagittarius 21 November 2019 (Thursday) at 12:36
  • Venus transits Sagittarius to Capricorn 15 December 2019 (Sunday) at 18:12
  • Rahu transits Cancer to Gemini 07 March 2019 (Thursday) at 02:48

About Planetary Transit

Moving of a planet in a different zodiac sign is called as Greh gochar or planetary transit, Sun etc all planets depending on their speed transits in zodiac signs, sun changes its zodiac sign in 1 month, moon changes its zodiac sign in 2 days, Mars changes its zodiac sign in 45 days, Mercury changes its zodiac sign in 32 days, Jupiter changes its zodiac sign in 13 months, Venus changes its zodiac sign in 25 days, Saturn changes its zodiac sign in 2 and a half years, Rahu and Ketu changes their zodiac sign in 18 months.

Videos

preloader