25 Feb 2021


till ::


Mool till ::


Ayushman till ::

Kaal sarpa dosha pujan

Kaal sarpa dosha pujan

Inclusive of All Taxes
Buy Now
Categories: ,

According to the Vedic process, to get the blessings of Lord shiva,Kaalsarp Dosh pujan is done.Kaalsarp Dosh pujan is done to get all the wishes fulfilled.

Introduction – Kaalsarp is formed when all the planets like sun, moon, mars, mercury, jupiter, venus, and saturn are enclosed between rahu and ketu, then kaalsarp dosha is formed. Under chart readings or Kundali’s twelve houses there are twelve different types or sarp dosha, which are as follows, 1 – Annant kaalsarp dosha 2 – kulik kaalsarp dosha 3 – vasuki kaalsarp dosha 4 – shankhpaal kaalsarp dosha 5 – padma kaalsarp dosha 6 -mahapadma kaalsarp dosha 7 – Takshak kaalsarp dosha 8 – karkotak kaalsarp dosha 9 – shankhnaad kaalsarp dosha 10 – ghatak kaalsarp dosha 11 – vishdhar kaalsarp dosha 12 – sheshnaag kaalsarp dosha are formed. Due to kaalsarp dosha a person has to face physical, family,monetary and mental ailments. Rahu and ketu residing in whichever house gives problems in those houses and the bad effects of which are seen more in that period or dasha or in intermediate period or antardasha. Rahu and ketu are known as poison acting planets, which are capable of resulting in untreatable diseases like cancer.

Reasons for doing kaalsarp dosha pujan – Due to kaalsarp dosha one has to face a lot of difficulties in life. Physical, mental, family, monetary and due to this dosha one’s life is filled with extra struggle. Whichever house is related to rahu and ketu in life problems associated with them are escalated that’s why by performing kaalsarp dosha pujan one gets safe from evil effects and to make one’s life successful, beautiful and prosperous, this pujan is done.

Types of kaalsarp dosha pujan – De facto kaalsarp dosha’s are of twelve types according to twelve houses.Their pooja is done on dwadashi or 12th date according to lunar moon or in shravan month but special type of pujan, mantra, jaap or chanting and patha or recitation of hymns and their procedure are provided by us.

Benefits of kaalsarp dosha pujan –
This pujan provides relief by evil effects of rahu and ketu.
Difficulties and struggle faced in one’s life are relieved.
After pujan, due to this pujan one gets good effects and life becomes happy.
Physical, mental, monetary, materialistic and evil effects of the house are converted into good effects.

How is the pujan performed
Pujan is done according to the method prescribed by Vedic methods is performed by our Vedic acharyas, which result in getting all the wishes fulfilled of a person.

Vedic Pujan process

1 – Mangalacharan or prayer for success – First of all to begin the pujan all gurus, god – goddesses, family deity, ancestors etc are worshipped which is performed for the well-being.
2 – Sankalp or declaration of purpose – Sankalp is a major part of pujan, by this hosts name, surname or gotra, varna and time etc position are mentioned, pujan’s goal and a person’s wishes are declared and are perfected.
4 – Swasti vachan or religious rite – Wish for the well-being, Vedic mantras are pronounced.
5 – Ganesha Pujan – For pujan circle and for uninterrupted homam, Lord ganesha’s pujan invoking is done, with lord ganesha’s blessings pujan and homam’s full benefit is bestowed on the host.
6 – Kalash Pujan or water pot pujan – In every pujan and homam Kalash pujan has a special importance. Kalash pujan is symbol of completion of happiness and prosperity along-with homam.
7 – Panchang peeth pujan or pujan of five diety pujan – After ganesha’s pujan panchang pujan is performed. In panchang pujan peeth brahma, vishnu, mahesh pujan and mother goddess pujan is done.
8 – Punyahvachan or wishing of auspicious day – Punyahvachan meaning good deed promise. In pujan and homam to get all the benefits, good deed promise prayers are performed for host.
9 – Navgrah pujan – Navgreh meaning nine planets (Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu, Ketu) are invited, invoked and pujan is done so that bad planetary affects are discarded and good affects of planets are attained via prayer.
10 – Dikpala, lokpala and kshetrapala or guardians, people guardians and place guardians – According to the Vedic tradition 4 direction, 4 sub- directions, sky, hell and place’s deity are invited to for pujan and invocation for non hindering is done.
11 – Main deity or all prosperous pujan – In this pujan, homam’s main deity is invited, invoked and pujan is done.
12 – Mantra chanting – After pujan, mantra chanting is done.
13 – Homam – To complete the mantra and pujan, 10th part of homam is done by mantra chanting.
14 – Aarti or Ritual or puja – For lord’s happiness aarti ritual is done.
15 – Tarpan and Marjan or saturation and purification – By doing tarpan and marjan, mistakes performed dosha’s by ignorance are silenced off.
16 – Brahman Bhoja or priests food – After the finishing of pujan and homam, priests are invited and food is offered with full devotion and deliverance, this also comes under pujan process to get the good deed affects.
17 – Prasad or food presented to an idol or deity – In the end, to get all the wishes and deeds fulfilled, priests and acharyas provides blessings and prasad is sent.
18 – Video’s Convenience – By video and audio calls, you can get connected to pujan process, full pujan done for you is made available via email and even sent on your whatsapp number

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *