25 Feb 2021


till ::


Mool till ::


Ayushman till ::

Lakshmi Pujan

Lakshmi Pujan

Inclusive of All Taxes
Buy Now
Categories: ,

According to the Vedic process, to get the blessings of Maa Lakshmi , Lakshmi pujan is done. Lakshmi pujan is done to get all the wishes fulfilled.

Introduction – Maa lakshmi or Godess Mahalakshmi worship gives one money, riches, luxury, name and all kinds of materialistic gains.
Maa Mahalakshmi has 8 types of forms, and all the forms of goddess or maa are worshipped with full devotion and humility. All forms of goddess have different aspect and importance, 1. Aadi Lakshmi 2. Dhan Lakshmi 3. Dhanya Lakshmi 4. Gaja Lakshmiya 5. Sanatana Lakshmiya 6. Vira Lakshmi 7. Vijaya Lakshmi or Jaya Lakshmi 8. Vidya Lakshmi.
Mother have manifested herself in different avatars to shower her blessings on her devotees.
That’s why devotees who wants money,riches, prosperity and desires should worship maa lakshmi with full faith and humility.

Reasons for Maa Lakshmi pujan – According ancient beliefs and stories, it has been said that everything which exists in the universe in the form of money, riches, prosperity, precious stones all are gained by blessings of Maa Lakshmi only, also deeds done for dharma and karma results in good deeds after donating some amount of money only or is complete after donation only, which is not possible without the blessing of Maa Lakshmi. In life, issues in buisness, poverty and daily wages, money related negative yogas are warded off by worshipping Maa Lakshmi and benefits are attained.

Types of Maa Lakshmi pujan – De Facto Maa Lakshmi is worshipped in all auspicious events, fast and festivals or to attain some desired wish but specific rituals related to pujan, mantra and recitation of hymns or paathas, homam are provided by us with full procedure and directions according to the charts reading of a person.

Benefits of Maa Lakshmi Pujan –
By worshipping Maa Lakshmi poverty never enters in a house.
By worshipping Maa Lakshmi all kinds of monetary and materialistic gains are attained.
By blessing of Maa Lakshmi one’s life becomes easy and happy.
By worshipping Maa Lakshmi, daridra dosha present in a chart reading or Kundali is destroyed.

How is the pujan performed
Pujan is done according to the method prescribed by Vedic methods is performed by our Vedic acharyas, which result in getting all the wishes fulfilled of a person.

Vedic Pujan process

1 – Mangalacharan or prayer for success – First of all to begin the pujan all gurus, god – goddesses, family deity, ancestors etc are worshipped which is performed for the well-being.
2 – Sankalp or declaration of purpose – Sankalp is a major part of pujan, by this hosts name, surname or gotra, varna and time etc position are mentioned, pujan’s goal and a person’s wishes are declared and are perfected.
4 – Swasti vachan or religious rite – Wish for the well-being, Vedic mantras are pronounced.
5 – Ganesha Pujan – For pujan circle and for uninterrupted homam, Lord ganesha’s pujan invoking is done, with lord ganesha’s blessings pujan and homam’s full benefit is bestowed on the host.
6 – Kalash Pujan or water pot pujan – In every pujan and homam Kalash pujan has a special importance. Kalash pujan is symbol of completion of happiness and prosperity along-with homam.
7 – Panchang peeth pujan or pujan of five diety pujan – After ganesha’s pujan panchang pujan is performed. In panchang pujan peeth brahma, vishnu, mahesh pujan and mother goddess pujan is done.
8 – Punyahvachan or wishing of auspicious day – Punyahvachan meaning good deed promise. In pujan and homam to get all the benefits, good deed promise prayers are performed for host.
9 – Navgrah pujan – Navgreh meaning nine planets (Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu, Ketu) are invited, invoked and pujan is done so that bad planetary affects are discarded and good affects of planets are attained via prayer.
10 – Dikpala, lokpala and kshetrapala or guardians, people guardians and place guardians – According to the Vedic tradition 4 direction, 4 sub- directions, sky, hell and place’s deity are invited to for pujan and invocation for non hindering is done.
11 – Main deity or all prosperous pujan – In this pujan, homam’s main deity is invited, invoked and pujan is done.
12 – Mantra chanting – After pujan, mantra chanting is done.
13 – Homam – To complete the mantra and pujan, 10th part of homam is done by mantra chanting.
14 – Aarti or Ritual or puja – For lord’s happiness aarti ritual is done.
15 – Tarpan and Marjan or saturation and purification – By doing tarpan and marjan, mistakes performed dosha’s by ignorance are silenced off.
16 – Brahman Bhoja or priests food – After the finishing of pujan and homam, priests are invited and food is offered with full devotion and deliverance, this also comes under pujan process to get the good deed affects.
17 – Prasad or food presented to an idol or deity – In the end, to get all the wishes and deeds fulfilled, priests and acharyas provides blessings and prasad is sent.
18 – Video’s Convenience – By video and audio calls, you can get connected to pujan process, full pujan done for you is made available via email and even sent on your whatsapp number.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *