24 Feb 2021


till ::


Mool till ::


Ayushman till ::

Maa Durga Pooja

Maa Durga Pooja

Inclusive of All Taxes
Buy Now
Categories: ,

According to the Vedic process, to get the blessings of Maa Dunga , Dunga pujan is done. Dunga pujan is done to get all the wishes fulfilled.

Introduction – Mother or goddess Durga is primarily symbolises substantive nature. Maa durga is prime or supreme goddess of sixfold sacred text. Mahakaali,Mahalakshmi, Mahasaraswati Dus Mahavidya, Navdurga – Goddess Durga is the essence of all these forms or avatars. Where Bhavam – Bhavani Kaalratri is the destroyer, Maa durga in the form of Maa Lakshmi is nurturer and in the form of saraswati maa durga provides education, knowledge and intelligence to the world. She provides redemption to her devotees as well as other living beings and is the ultimate form of Dus Mahavidya. Maa Durga is the shakti form and is the saakar form which is accepted by the Vedas as the ultimate power as well. Same Aadi Shakti, when killed the demon Durgam, she got the name of Durga. Similarly, for the well being of her devotees and kill the evil beings, people started calling her by the same name and her same form otherwise Jagdamba is beyond form and qualities and is the ultimate power, whose power has been accepted by Brahma, Vishnu and Mahesh.

Reasons for Worshipping Maa Durga – Goddess Durga clears off all the sorrows and provider of happiness. On the calling her devotees Maa takes different forms and avatars on this planet. Any human being who worship, recitation and chanting of maa durga with full faith and full devotion, Maa Durga clears off all the sorrows and pain, and also provides desired wishes. By the blessings of Maa, all the issues are warded off in human’s life. Also, the issues created by malefic planets and Nakshatras are destroyed by Mata in an instance.

Types of Maa Durga Pujan – De Facto: Maa Durga is worshipped in all auspicious events, fast and festivals or to attain some desired wish but specific rituals related to pujan, mantra and recitation of hymns or paathas, homam are provided by us with full procedure and directions according to the charts reading of a person.

Benefits of Maa Durga Pujan –
Maa Durga takes special care of her devotees.
By worshipping Maa Durga one gets his wished gift.
By worshipping Maa Durga, all the manifested sorrows and pain are destroyed.
By worshipping Maa Durga one gets health, wealth, long life, and gets all kinds of materialistic happiness and after death goes to Maa Durga’s abode.

How is the pujan performed
Pujan is done according to the method prescribed by Vedic methods is performed by our Vedic acharyas, which result in getting all the wishes fulfilled of a person.

Vedic Pujan process

1 – Mangalacharan or prayer for success – First of all to begin the pujan all gurus, god – goddesses, family deity, ancestors etc are worshipped which is performed for the well-being.
2 – Sankalp or declaration of purpose – Sankalp is a major part of pujan, by this hosts name, surname or gotra, varna and time etc position are mentioned, pujan’s goal and a person’s wishes are declared and are perfected.
4 – Swasti vachan or religious rite – Wish for the well-being, Vedic mantras are pronounced.
5 – Ganesha Pujan – For pujan circle and for uninterrupted homam, Lord ganesha’s pujan invoking is done, with lord ganesha’s blessings pujan and homam’s full benefit is bestowed on the host.
6 – Kalash Pujan or water pot pujan – In every pujan and homam Kalash pujan has a special importance. Kalash pujan is symbol of completion of happiness and prosperity along-with homam.
7 – Panchang peeth pujan or pujan of five diety pujan – After ganesha’s pujan panchang pujan is performed. In panchang pujan peeth brahma, vishnu, mahesh pujan and mother goddess pujan is done.
8 – Punyahvachan or wishing of auspicious day – Punyahvachan meaning good deed promise. In pujan and homam to get all the benefits, good deed promise prayers are performed for host.
9 – Navgrah pujan – Navgreh meaning nine planets (Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu, Ketu) are invited, invoked and pujan is done so that bad planetary affects are discarded and good affects of planets are attained via prayer.
10 – Dikpala, lokpala and kshetrapala or guardians, people guardians and place guardians – According to the Vedic tradition 4 direction, 4 sub- directions, sky, hell and place’s deity are invited to for pujan and invocation for non hindering is done.
11 – Main deity or all prosperous pujan – In this pujan, homam’s main deity is invited, invoked and pujan is done.
12 – Mantra chanting – After pujan, mantra chanting is done.
13 – Homam – To complete the mantra and pujan, 10th part of homam is done by mantra chanting.
14 – Aarti or Ritual or puja – For lord’s happiness aarti ritual is done.
15 – Tarpan and Marjan or saturation and purification – By doing tarpan and marjan, mistakes performed dosha’s by ignorance are silenced off.
16 – Brahman Bhoja or priests food – After the finishing of pujan and homam, priests are invited and food is offered with full devotion and deliverance, this also comes under pujan process to get the good deed affects.
17 – Prasad or food presented to an idol or deity – In the end, to get all the wishes and deeds fulfilled, priests and acharyas provides blessings and prasad is sent.
18 – Video’s Convenience – By video and audio calls, you can get connected to pujan process, full pujan done for you is made available via email and even sent on your whatsapp number.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *